Full Contact information 

Race Meeting info - Free Infoline

Club Promotor
Woodford Glen Shop

Woodford Glen Secretary    Numbers & Membership

Track Photos (Primary)
Track Photos (Secondary)

Steve Lennon

Anne-Marie Galyer

Trevor Palmer
Brian Hopping 

Vice President

Ivan McPhail
Djared Tointon

Woodford Glen Speedway Association Board​

Jason Philips
Glen Marsden
Craig Mead
Hayden McKay

Board​ Members


Social Coordinator

Anne-Marie Galyer

Anne-Marie Galyer
Tracey Andrew


Steve Lennon
John Hocken
Bruce Scott
Chris Bailey
Andrew Naven
Darren Forbes
Scott Anderson
Dave McSherry
 Chelsea Milne

Woodford Glen Club Committee

Club Promotor
Super Saloon Rep
A Grade/Saloon Rep
Production Rep
Modified Rep
Superstock Rep
Stockcar Rep
Streetstock Rep
Ministock Rep

To view all our contacts turn your phone to landscape

Woodford Glen Speedway